Search

location search email language phone drop-down-arrow
School Logo

Gladstone

Primary Academy

We Are All Equally Different

Search

Language

Term Dates

 

School Terms and Holidays 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

(Due to the Covid 19 outbreak we will have a staggered return to school this year to help the children to settle in to their new classes and new routines more easily. Please refer to the letter received with your child's report regarding the start and end times for your child's class. The letter can also be found under the COVID 19 section of this site. Thank you for your on-going support & understanding).

 

School opens for staff training Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September. N.B. This is a change

School opens for new Nursery pupil visits and full time for Reception, Years 2, 4 and 6 ONLY on Thursday, 3rd September

School opens for new Nursery pupil visits and full time for Years 1, 3 and 5 ONLY on Friday, 4th September

 

School opens full time for ALL pupils on Monday, 7th September

 

School closes for Half Term for pupils on Wednesday, 21st October and reopens on Monday, 2nd November

School remains open for staff training on Thursday, 22nd October

 

School closes on Friday 18th December   

 

 Spring Term 2021

 

School opens for pupils on Tuesday 5th January

School closes for Half Term on Friday, 12th February and reopens on Monday 22nd February

 

School closes for the Easter Break on Thursday, 1st April  

 

Summer Term 2021

 

School reopens on Monday 19th April

School is closed for May Day on Monday, 3rd May

 

School closes for Half Term on Friday, May 28th and re-opens on Monday, 7th June

 

School closes for the Summer Break on Wednesday, 21st July. N.B. This is a change to our original date of July 20th. If you had booked a holiday starting on this day before the change was made your child's absence will be authorised. 

 

Kids
Top