Search

location search email language phone drop-down-arrow
School Logo

Gladstone

Primary Academy

We Are All Equally Different

Search

Language

Term Dates

 

School Terms and Holidays 2021-2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

School opens for pupils            Monday 6th September

Half Term                         Thursday 21st October-Friday 29th October

School Closes                      Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

School opens for pupils           Wednesday 5th January

Half Term                         Monday 21st February-Friday 25th February

School Closes                     Thursday 7th April

 

Summer Term 2022

School opens for pupils           Monday 25th April

May Day                          Monday 2nd May

Half Term                        Monday 30th-Friday 3rd June

School Closes                     Thursday 21st July

 

 

 

 

Kids
Top